Personal tools
You are here: Home Conferences FCS'08 Committee Members
Document Actions

Committee Members

Last modified 2008-06-05 15:41

FCS'08: Members of Program & Organizing Committee

  • Prof. Christine Amaldas, Ritsumeikan Asia Pacific University, Japan
  • Prof. Hamid R. Arabnia (General Chair), The University of Georgia, Georgia, USA
  • Dr. Johnnes Arreymbi, University of East London, London, United Kingdom
  • Ashu M. G. Solo (Publicity Chair), Principal/R&D Eng., Maverick Technologies America Inc. Wilmington, DE, USA
  • Dr. Azita Bahrami, Armstrong Atlantic State University, Georgia, USA
  • Prof. Ruzena Bajcsy, Member, National Academy of Engineering; IEEE Fellow; ACM Fellow; Director, CITRIS; University of California, Berkeley, California, USA
  • Prof. Hans-Peter Bischof, Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, New York, USA
  • Prof. Ping-Tsai Chung, CS Dept. Chair, Long Island University, Brooklyn, New York, USA
  • Prof. Ophir Frieder, IEEE Fellow; ACM Fellow; AAAS Fellow; Royden B. Davis, S.J., Chair for Interdisciplinary Studies, Georgetown University, Washington, DC., USA
  • Dr. George A. Gravvanis (Vice-Chair), Democritus University of Thrace, Greece
  • Prof. Kuan-Ching Li, Providence University, Taichung, Taiwan
  • Dr. Whe Dar Lin, The Overseas Chinese Institute of Technology, Taiwan
  • Dr. Subhas C. Misra, Harvard University, USA and Director, Web World Nework, Canada
  • Prof. Youngsong Mun, Soongsil University, Seoul, South Korea
  • Prof. Yongyuth Permpoontanalarp, King Mongkut's University of Technology Thonburi, Thailand
  • Prof. R. Ponalagusamy, National Institute of Technology, Tamilnadu, India
  • Prof. Junfeng Qu, Clayton State University, Georgia, USA
  • Prof. K. Subramani, West Virginia University, Morgantown, West Virginia, USA
  • Prof. K. G. Subramanian, Universiti Sains Malaysia, Penang, Malaysia
  • Dr. Jonathan Zheng Sun, University of Southern Mississippi, Mississippi, USA
  • Dr. Jack Y. Yang, Harvard University, Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA
  • Dr. Mary Qu Yang, National Institutes of Health (NIH), Maryland, USA
  • Prof. Patrick S. Wang, MIT and Harvard University, MA, USA
  • Prof. Lotfi A. Zadeh, Member, National Academy of Engineering; IEEE Fellow, ACM Fellow, AAAS Fellow, AAAI Fellow, IFSA Fellow; Director, BISC; University of California, Berkeley, USA
  • Members of WORLDCOMP Task Force for Communication Systems
  • Members of WORLDCOMP Task Force for Computational Biology
  • Members of WORLDCOMP Task Force for Data Mining
  • Members of WORLDCOMP Task Force for Frontiers in Education (CS and CE)
  • Members of WORLDCOMP Task Force for High-Performance Computing
  • Members of WORLDCOMP Task Force for Pattern Recognition
  • Members of WORLDCOMP Task Force for Theoretical Computer Science
Important Date
July 14-17, 2008
25 joint conferences

« October 2014 »
Su Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa

Administered by UCMSS
Universal Conference Management Systems & Support
San Diego, California, USA
Contact: Kaveh Arbtan

If you can read this text, it means you are not experiencing the Plone design at its best. Plone makes heavy use of CSS, which means it is accessible to any internet browser, but the design needs a standards-compliant browser to look like we intended it. Just so you know ;)